Welcome to T5 Fat Burners.

Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

T5 Hardcore® Advanced Thermogenic Fat Burners 180 Vegetarian Capsules

Availability: In stock

Only 879 left

£29.95
OR

Disclaimer: Weight Loss results may vary based on individual user

Value
Quality
Price
71 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Disclaimer: Weight Loss results may vary based on individual user

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Five Stars Review by Anton
Quality
Price
Value
These work and we'll with a little exercise you can feel the fat dropping off (Posted on 29/12/2015)
Very good product Review by Miss B
Price
Value
Quality
Very good,curbed the appetite and did nt give me any side effect instead , energy that i required for my workouts. (Posted on 23/12/2015)
Definitely recommend ***** Review by Princess
Quality
Price
Value
This is my 2nd purchase of these tablets. Work really well for me. Definitely recommend ***** (Posted on 16/12/2015)
T5 Review by nicola simmonds
Quality
Price
Value
Fab product lots of energy to get a great workout (Posted on 23/11/2015)
Would use again Review by Mark Aston
Quality
Price
Value
Brilliant! (Posted on 23/11/2015)
well worth a shot Review by Paul
Quality
Price
Value
a good product and well worth the money . no after taste as with some of these products .a good glow and you get a good workout (Posted on 18/11/2015)
Excellent Review by Bilal Nasir
Quality
Price
Value
Great product. Will be using frequently as it is a good supplement to achieving your weight goals (Posted on 18/11/2015)
Happy Review by Vicki Mcdowall
Quality
Price
Value
Very good (Posted on 18/11/2015)
Ms. H. A. Heywood Review by Impressed so far
Quality
Price
Value
Pretty potent stuff, curbs appetite and gives energy. Be warned though don't take too late in the day or you'll have trouble sleeping. (Posted on 16/11/2015)
Just right Review by lmt1862
Quality
Price
Value
Worked perfectly, just want I wanted and lost weight in time for an operation. I didn't get too hungry. Only downside is to be honest I missed coffee...! (Posted on 11/11/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T5 Hardcore® Advanced Thermogenic Fat Burners 180 Vegetarian Capsules

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Disclaimer: Weight Loss results may vary based on individual user
© T5FatBurners.com, All Rights Reserved.